Free pickup at 7 Hong Kong stores | International shipping via FedEx

Riftbound x T1 Signed Edition Raffle: Faker Galio Guide

Riftbound x T1 Signed Edition Raffle: Faker Galio Guide
Riftbound T1 2025 Worlds Champion Signature Edition 官方產品包裝示意圖
Official product renders; final product may vary. © Riot Games / T1. Images are for news and product information only, MOONROAD is not an official sales channel for this Signature Edition.

Latest Status: T1 Signature Edition Lottery Registration is Open

Direct Answer: As verified on August 16, 2026, the official registration page for the Riftbound × T1 2025 Worlds Champion Signature Edition lottery is still accessible. The official previously announced registration window was August 14-17; this registration only means a chance to qualify for purchase, not a successful product reservation.

Readers wishing to register should directly use the official Riot/Riftbound page, log in to their Riot account first, and then carefully read the terms and Shipping Info displayed at that time. The official page does not publicly confirm Hong Kong delivery eligibility or the exact closing time, so this article will not treat "Hong Kong delivery is guaranteed" or a specific closing time as confirmed facts.

Last verified: August 16, 2026. Evidence level: A (Riftbound/Riot official product announcements and official registration page). Lottery, delivery, and product information may be updated; please refer to the real-time content of the official page before submitting.

Riftbound × T1 Lottery Quick Facts

  • Product: Riftbound × T1 2025 Worlds Champion Signature Edition.
  • Official Scheduled Registration Window: August 14-17, 2026; the official public page does not specify a verifiable closing time for this article.
  • English Edition Quantity: 10,125 sets.
  • Official English Edition Price: US$360, not including potential shipping or other fees.
  • Core Content: Five Champion Unit cards selected by T1 2025 World Champion players, featuring new artwork and special card frames.
  • Per Set Feature: One of the cards randomly includes a gold foil player signature and a serial number from 1 to 2025.
  • After Selection: The official registration page states 24 hours to complete the purchase, with products expected to ship starting September 2.
  • Important Restriction: Registration does not guarantee purchase eligibility; the official also stated there is no Catch Up pool this time.

What official evidence was used for this compilation?

Information Confirmed Content Official Source
Lottery Status Registration page accessible; selected individuals have 24 hours to purchase, shipping begins September 2, registration does not guarantee eligibility. Official Lottery Registration Page
Scheduled Date Official announcement on August 3 stated English Signature Edition registration would open from August 14-17. Products and Sets into 2027
Cards and Versions Player card pairings for the five players, English, Chinese, Korean versions, English edition US$360, and basic information on the Player Bundle. Official T1 Collection Announcement

The purpose of the evidence table is not to add weight, but to distinguish between "officially confirmed" and "players still awaiting answers." Resale platform prices, card opening reports, estimated value of signed cards, and resale predictions are not official evidence this time, and this article will not present them as product guarantees.

Similarly, screenshots of successful lottery entries on social platforms only prove individual player experiences and cannot replace official terms. Readers should check account notifications, payment windows, and shipping options one by one to avoid applying successful cases from other regions directly to Hong Kong.

How to register for the T1 Signature Edition?

The registration process itself is short, but purchase eligibility, payment, and delivery are still handled by the official Riot system:

  1. Open the official Riftbound registration page.
  2. Log in using your Riot account.
  3. Read the product, lottery, and delivery terms displayed on the page at that moment.
  4. After submitting the registration, pay attention to Riot official account notifications and emails from official domains.
  5. If selected, the official states that the purchase must be completed within 24 hours; arrangements for late purchases are subject to the notification content.

Go to the official Riftbound lottery registration page

This is an external official page of Riot/Riftbound. MOONROAD does not substitute for the official lottery, guarantee selection, or sell this Signature Edition.

Which cards did the five T1 World Champion players choose?

Riftbound T1 Signature Edition Five Player Champion Collectible Cards Official Render
The five cards are official renders, and the final product may have slight differences. © Riot Games / T1.

The appeal of this Collection is not just "it has the T1 name," but that each 2025 World Champion player is paired with a specific Champion Unit, and the five cards use new artwork and special card frames. The official pairings are listed as follows:

Player Champion Unit Collection Focus
Doran Ambessa, The Wolf T1 Top Laner paired with Ambessa.
Faker Galio, Indefatigable The pairing of Faker and Galio will naturally be a search focus, but the official does not guarantee any registrant will receive a specific player.
Gumayusi Miss Fortune, Buccaneer Miss Fortune corresponds to the bot lane ADC role.
Keria Seraphine, Not Alone Card from Radiance, with additional legal use restrictions before official release.
Oner Xin Zhao, Vigilant Xin Zhao corresponds to the jungler.

T1 advanced to the 2025 World Championship as the fourth seed, ultimately winning their sixth world title in team history and completing three consecutive championships. This background makes the product appealing to Riftbound players, League of Legends viewers, T1 fans, and esports collectors; however, collection popularity does not guarantee appreciation in value, and purchases should still be based on one's interest in the team, players, and cards.

What do 10,125 sets and serial numbers 1–2025 mean?

The official registration page states that the English edition offered on this page is produced in 10,125 sets. Each set contains the five cards mentioned above, one of which will randomly include a gold foil signature of that player and a serial number from 1 to 2025; the appearance ratio of the five players is indicated as approximately 1:5 per person.

In other words, purchasing a set does not mean you will receive five signed cards simultaneously, nor can you specify Faker, Keria, or other players during the registration phase. Serial numbers and signed cards are randomly configured; if you only want to collect five playable T1 co-branded cards and are not pursuing a high-end numbered version, you should pay attention to the Player Bundle announced by the official later, rather than confusing the two versions.

What are the differences between the Signature Edition and the Player Bundle?

The Signature Edition is the high-end collector's version registered in August, with a focus on special card frames, new artwork, special foil effects, and one random gold foil signed and numbered card per set. The official announced price for the English edition is US$360.

The Player Bundle is another version more geared towards "collecting and actual use," which will feature the same five players and Champion pairings but use a different set of artwork and include card sleeves, deck box, binder, and a metal die. The official update on August 3 indicated that the English edition Player Bundle is expected to be released separately via lottery in October; it is not part of the current Signature Edition registration.

Therefore, players looking for a "regular version" should not mistakenly believe that all T1 co-branded products have the same deadline due to the current Signature Edition window. The two versions have different positioning, prices, and release schedules, and players should await official updates on the Player Bundle's latest registration and delivery terms.

Can Keria's Seraphine card be used in matches immediately?

No. The official specifically noted that Keria's corresponding Seraphine, Not Alone is from the fifth set, Radiance, and therefore is not a legally usable Riftbound card until Radiance is officially released. The official release date for Radiance is currently listed as October 23, 2026; if tournament documents or dates are updated later, the Rules Hub and organizer's announcements at that time should still prevail.

This restriction only pertains to the legal use date of the card in tournaments and does not affect collection display. For players, the most important thing is not to assume that the card can be used in official tournaments just because they received the product early.

What should Hong Kong players check before registering?

  • Delivery Region: Official public registration text has not confirmed whether Hong Kong is eligible for delivery; after logging in, you should check the Shipping Info and available regions at checkout.
  • Fees: US$360 is the official announced price for the English edition, and should not be considered the final price including shipping, taxes, or other fees for Hong Kong delivery.
  • Notifications: Confirm your Riot account email is still active, and check spam or automatic categorization, but only trust official domains and official account notifications.
  • Time Limit: If selected, the official states there are 24 hours to complete the purchase; do not wait until the last minute to confirm payment and delivery information.
  • Risk: Registration does not guarantee selection, and do not commit to resale prices or returns based on secondary market rumors.

If you are interested in actually playing Riftbound, rather than this limited edition collector's box, you can first compare Traditional Chinese pre-built decks, booster packs, and related accessories.

View MOONROAD Riftbound Series

MOONROAD series pages and this Riot Signature Edition lottery are two different purchasing channels; available products, versions, and supply status are subject to the real-time information on each product page.

Information still unconfirmed as of August 16

  • The official public page does not list a verifiable exact closing time and timezone for August 17 in this article.
  • Unable to confirm whether Hong Kong is an eligible delivery region from the public registration text.
  • The official has not guaranteed when successful or unsuccessful notifications will be sent to all registrants.
  • Cannot infer individual player signed cards, specific serial numbers, or secondary market value from the registration page.
  • The exact registration date, English edition supply, and full terms for the Player Bundle in October are still awaiting official announcements.

These unknowns will directly affect registration and purchase decisions. If the official updates, this article should state the verification date in the changelog, rather than silently altering old information.

Riftbound × T1 Signature Edition Frequently Asked Questions

Is registration for Riftbound × T1 Signature Edition still open?

As verified on August 16, 2026, the official registration page is still accessible; the official previously announced window was August 14-17, but the public page does not specify a verifiable exact closing time for this article.

Does completing registration guarantee purchase?

No. The official explicitly states that registration does not guarantee purchase or reservation eligibility; only selected individuals will receive the opportunity to purchase and must complete payment within the notified time limit.

How much time do I have to complete the purchase after being selected?

The official registration page states that selected individuals have 24 hours to complete the purchase; the actual start time and payment requirements should be based on the content of the selection notification.

Does every set come with a Faker-signed Galio?

No. Only one of the five cards in each set will randomly include a gold foil player signature and serial number, with the five players indicated at approximately 1:5 each, and you cannot specify Faker or other players.

Has the official confirmed direct shipping to Hong Kong?

The official public registration text has not confirmed whether Hong Kong is eligible for delivery; Hong Kong players should log in to check the official Shipping Info and refer to the actual selectable regions at checkout.

Does this lottery include the cheaper Player Bundle?

No. This registration page corresponds to the Signature Edition; the latest official information indicates that the English edition Player Bundle is expected to be drawn separately in October 2026, with exact dates and terms still to be announced.

The official states that Seraphine, Not Alone belongs to Radiance and cannot be legally used until that series is officially released; the official release date for Radiance is currently listed as October 23, 2026.

Official Sources

  1. Riftbound Official T1 Signature Edition Lottery Registration Page, verified August 16, 2026.
  2. The Riftbound × T1 2025 Worlds Champion Collection, Riftbound Official Product Announcement, July 3, 2026.
  3. Products and Sets into 2027, Riftbound Official Announcement, August 3, 2026.

Update Log

  • : First published; verified official registration page, five player card pairings, English edition quantity, purchase time limit, initial shipping date, Player Bundle distinction, and unknowns for Hong Kong.

NEXT / KEEP EXPLORING

Continue exploring related products

Search products by this article’s topic, browse in-stock items, or learn about grading, buyback and consignment services.

Browse all in-stock items Explore card services